Morgan Wallen - One Thing At A Time (2023) [Official Digital Download]
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/44,1 kHz | Front Cover | Time - 112:18 minutes | 1,29 GB
Country | Label: Big Loud Records, Official Digital Download

"This record represents the last few years of my life, the highs and the lows, it also brings together the musical influences that have shaped me as an artist - country, alternative and hip-hop. There are 36 songs on this album because we just kept exploring with fresh lyrics, music and production ideas and these are the songs that felt right to me. It was a blast to create, and I was so grateful to be back in the studio to lay this out for my fans."

01. Born With A Beer In My Hand
02. Last Night
03. Everything I Love
04. Man Made A Bar
05. Devil Don't Know
06. One Thing At A Time
07. '98 Braves
08. Ain't That Some
09. I Wrote The Book
10. Tennessee Numbers
11. Hope That's True
12. Whiskey Friends
13. Sunrise
14. Keith Whitley
15. In The Bible
16. You Proof
17. Thought You Should Know
18. F150-50
19. Neon Star (Country Boy Lullaby)
20. I Deserve A Drink
21. Wine Into Water
22. Me + All Your Reasons
23. Tennessee Fan
24. Money On Me
25. Thinkin' Bout Me
26. Single Than She Was
27. Days That End In Why
28. Last Drive Down Main
29. Me To Me
30. Don't Think Jesus
31. 180 (Lifestyle)
32. Had It
33. Cowgirls
34. Good Girl Gone Missin'
35. Outlook
36. Dying Man